• PurchDate: January 2015
  • Model: 2350 Ford
  • ModelYear: 2005
  • Slide: Yes
  • IntColor: light
  • ExtColor: white
Trip around lake Michigan
« on: April 23, 2017, 08:52:25 pm »
any one been following the water around lake michigan? Will go to Elkhart and then north all the way up along the shore line then down 75 to ford museum. Any one have any tips?

Ron Dittmer

• Ron and Irene
    • View Profile
    • My 2007 2350 Phoenix Cruiser
  • OwnPC: Yes
  • NewUsed: New
  • PurchDate: June 2007
  • ModelYear: 2007
  • Slide: No
  • IntColor: Cherry Green&Gray
  • ExtColor: Full Body Gray
Re: Trip around lake Michigan
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2017, 10:22:02 pm »
My wife and I did a 360 degree trip around Lake Michigan in 2011, from the Chicago area north through Michigan and back south through Wisconsin.  We quickly got into "light houses".  We also enjoyed Sleeping Bear Dunes, Pictured Rocks National Seashore, the Great Lakes Shipwreck Museum which had much on the Edmund Fitzgerald, and great affordable golfing near Interlochen. 
Ron (& Irene) Dittmer

Tall Guy

• View Profile
  • PurchDate: 3/23/2018
  • Model: 2552
  • ModelYear: 2018
  • IntColor: Desert sand
  • ExtColor: Toast, lower body paint
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2017, 01:13:01 pm »